naturarv.no

Hjem > Norsk Naturarv > Styret >  Norsk Naturarvs styre

Norsk Naturarvs styre

2017

Torbjørn Røberg
Leder
Buskerud
E-post: odel@odel.no

Tor Øystein Olsen
Nestleder
Oppland
E-post: maridalensvenner@mobilpost.no

Lars Ove Hansen
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: lars.ove.hansen@nhm.uio.no

Ranjeni Sivasubramaniam
Styremedlem
Oslo
E-post: ranjeni.sivasubramaniam@nhm.uio.no

2014-2016

Torbjørn Røberg
Leder
Buskerud
E-post: odel@odel.no

Tor Øystein Olsen
Nestleder
Oppland
E-post: maridalensvenner@mobilpost.no

Lars Ove Hansen
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: lars.ove.hansen@nhm.uio.no

Sidsel Kvarteig
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: Sidsel.Kvarteig@kartverket.no

2008-2013

Torbjørn Røberg
Leder
Buskerud
E-post: odel@odel.no

Tor Øystein Olsen
Nestleder
Oppland
E-post: maridalensvenner@mobilpost.no

Lars Ove Hansen
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: lars.ove.hansen@nhm.uio.no

Camilla Torgersen
Styremedlem
Oppland
E-post: catorgersen@gmail.com

2007-2008

Torbjørn Røberg
Leder
Buskerud
E-post: odel@odel.no

Tor Øystein Olsen
Nestleder
Oppland
E-post: maridalensvenner@mobilpost.no

Lars Ove Hansen
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: lars.ove.hansen@nhm.uio.no

Tore Berg
Styremedlem
Buskerud

2004-2007

Torbjørn Røberg
Leder
Buskerud
E-post: odel@odel.no

Tor Øystein Olsen
Nestleder
Oslo
E-post: maridalensvenner@mobilpost.no

Lars Ove Hansen
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: lars.ove.hansen@nhm.uio.no

Kim Halvor Hartvig Gundersen
Styremedlem
Oslo
E-post: khartvig@broadpark.no

Tore Berg
Styremedlem
Buskerud

Petter Bøckman
Styremedlem
Oslo
E-post: petterb@nhm.uio.no

2003-2004

Torbjørn Røberg
Leder
Buskerud
E-post: odel@odel.no

Tor Øystein Olsen
Nestleder
Oslo
E-post: maridalensvenner@mobilpost.no

Lars Ove Hansen
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: lars.ove.hansen@nhm.uio.no

Kim Halvor Hartvig Gundersen
Styremedlem
Oslo
E-post: khartvig@broadpark.no

Tore Berg
Styremedlem
Buskerud

Petter Bøckman
Styremedlem
Oslo
E-post: petterb@nhm.uio.no

Sidsel Kvarteig
Styremedlem
Buskerud
E-post: Sidsel.Kvarteig@kartverket.no


dot


blank